We would like to express our thanks for your participation in the CEEGOG meeting held in Prague on December 9, 2016. It is our pleasure to invite the 9 new centers for cooperation. Currently  CEEGOG is composed of 39 centres from 8 countries – the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Slovenia, Ukraine, Hungary, Belarus, Georgia.